arrow-leftarrow-rightclosecontrastdownloadeasy-languagefacebookinstagrammailmenueminusplusprintsearchsoundtarget-blanktwitteryoutube

Regionale Arbeitskreise

Hinweis: - Liste in Bearbeitung - Baden-Württemberg Freiburg Prof. Dr. Martin Hochhuth hochhuth@jura.uni-freiburg.de Heilbronn Sigrid Neutz sigrid.neutz@web.de Rhein-Neckar und Heidelberg Stephan Fischer Eichenweg 23 69469 Weinheim Tel.: 06201/ 185675 stj.fischer(at)web.de
www.akc-bw.de Stuttgart (Gesprächskreis des Landesverbandes Baden Württemberg) Angela Madaus Ringstr. 23 72141 Walddorfhäslich angela.madaus@gmx.de Kontaktperson im Landesvorstand: Annette Sawade Herdgasse 2 74523 Schwäbisch-Hall Tel. 0791/85657470 Bayern München Forum Kirche und SPD Diana Stachowitz Oberanger 38 80331 München diana.stachowitz@bayernspd-landtag.de Nürnberg, Mittelfranken Dr. Manfred Scholz Kötzlerstrasse 9 90453 Nürnberg Tel: 0911 635670 Fax 0911 6370529 dr.manfred.scholz@t-online.de Würzburg (SPD-UB Stadt) Lore Koerber-Becker lore.koerber-becker@gmx.de Berlin Berlin (Land) Christian Gaebler Zielgruppen.Berlin@spd.de Brandenburg Potsdam Brirgit Gorholt SPD LV Brandenburg Regine-Hildebrandt-Haus Alleestraße 9 14469 Potsdam birgit.gorholt@spd.de Anne Schubert SPD LV Brandenburg Regine-Hildebrandt-Haus Alleestraße 9 14469 Potsdam anne.schubert@spd.de Bremen Bremen (Stadt) Angela Schmelter: Angela.Schmelter@t-online.de Gerald Wagner: wagner-projekte@web.de Christian Wietfeldt: christian.wietfeldt@evlka.de Hamburg Hamburg (Stadt) Klaus Glismann: klaus.glismann@t-online.de Inka Damerau, Vertretung des AKC im LV Hamburg inka.damerau@t-online.de Dagmar Kirchhoff SPD Landesverband Hamburg Kurt-Schumacher-Allee 10 20097 Hamburg Telefon: 040 - 28 08 48 33 Telefax: 040 - 28 08 48 18 dagmar.kirchhoff@spd.de Hessen Frankfurt Klaus Eibach Ernst-Ewald Roth MdL Schlossplatz 1 - 3 65183 Wiesbaden Tel.: 0611 / 350 625 Fax: 0611 / 350 511 info@ernst-ewald-roth.de Bergstraße Petra Thaidigsmann Sonnenweg 8 64678 Lindenfels Petra.Thaidigsmann@spd.de Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Schwerin Christopher Denda Mitgliederbeauftragter der SPD Vorpommern-Greifswald sachkundiger Einwohner im Finanzausschuss der Hansestadt Anklam Dr. Külz Str. 4b 17389 Anklam Tel: 0162 / 2737618 email: info@christopherdenda.de www.christopherdenda.de Niedersachsen Emsland Sebastian Schräder Uwe Volmer Agnes Brink Göttingen Alexander Voigt Gesprächskreis SPD und Kirchen c/o SPD-Unterbezirk Göttingen Nikolaistraße 30 37073 Göttingen alexander.voigt@pressinjection.de Hannover (Stadt) Gesprächskreis SPD und Kirche SPD-Bezirk Hannover Kurt-Schumacher-Haus Odeonstraße 15/16 30159 Hannover Benno Haunhorst Gabriele Lösekrug-Möller Hildegard Minthe Hannover (angebunden an den SPD-Landesverband) SPD-Landesverband Niedersachsen Odeonstrasse 15/16 30159 Hannover Tel: 0511 / 1674-231 niedersachsen@spd.de Osnabrück Doris Fritz Rainer Hüggelmeyer Gesprächskreis SPD und Kirchen in der Region Osnabrück SPD Regionalgeschäftsstelle Osnabrück Lengericher Landstr. 19 B 49078 Osnabrück Tel: 0541 / 2 78 33 Fax: 0541 / 20 26 8 31 email: buero.osnabrueck@spd.de Hagen Heino Hüncken Buchenweg 11 27628 Hagen Tel: 04746-9389020 email: ghhuencken@t-online.de Nordrhein-Westfalen Aachen Benjamin Fadavian c/o SPD-UB Aachen-Stadt Heinrichsallee 52/54 52062 Aachen b.fadavian@gmx.de Düsseldorf (Landesverband) Karl Schultheiss MdL Katja Kleegräfe Kavalleriestraße 16 40213 Düsseldorf Tel.: 0 211 / 136 22-340 Fax: 0 211 / 136 22-5340 Katja.Kleegraefe.nrw@spd.de Duisburg/Niederrhein Norbert Fabian Lessingstraße 8E 47226 Duisburg Tel.: 02065/56825 nobfabian@t-online.de Volker Hufschmidt v. Ketteler Straße 9 47877 Willich Tel.: 02156/5374 volker.hufschmidt@web.de Jürgen Kappel Peldenhofweg 29 46509 Xanten Tel.: 0171/5329655 juekappel@t-online.de Rainer Schütten Im Eck 1 46266 Duisburg Tel.: 02065/52088 r.schuetten@web.de Lippe Heinz Kriete Dietmar Sommer Märkischer Kreis Dr. Dietmar Kehlbreier Holtzbrinkstraße 1A 58762 Altena Tel.: 02352/2674-75 dietmar@kehlbreier.eu Mirko und Stefanie Elfert Zum Kortenrott 10 58710 Menden Tel.: 02373/15733 ms.elfert@t-online.de StefanieElfert@web.de Rheinland-Pfalz Drt. Joachim Feldes Hauptstr. 194a 67125 Dannstadt +49 (0) 176 48040044 joachim.feldes@anglikanisch.org Saarland Saarbrücken Max Victor Limbacher maxvili@web.de Sachsen Chemnitz (angebunden an den SPD-Landesverband) Dresden Andreas Weigel / Ralf Wätzig Vorsitzender / Ansprechpartner Breite Str. 12 01796 Pirna Tel.: 03501/509063 Fax: 03501/509065 email: ralf.waetzig@spd-pirna.de Leipzig Nicole Wohlfarth: nicolewohlfarht@aol.com Sachsen-Anhalt Magdeburg (Landesverband) Arne Lietz arnelietz@web.de Matthias Graner MdL matthias.graner@spd.slt.sachsen-anhalt.de Schleswig-Holstein Kiel (angebunden an den SPD-Landesverband) Bärbel Boy Marco Chwalek Rolf Fischer, Staatssekretär Thüringen Ingo Hofmann - ingo.hofmann@berlin.de